Hospitality Committee


The EBA Hospitality Committee is comprised of a community with diverse expertise including top managers of five-star hotels, restaurants, leading tourist agencies and organizations. Committee work is aimed at improving standards in the country’s hospitality industry and fully utilizing its touristic potential.

Vincent Dujardin   – The Head of EBA Hospitality Committee